Add in more uverbs backward compatilibity
authorKanoj Sarcar <kanoj@google.com>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 00:33:32 +0000 (16:33 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 17:59:58 +0000 (12:59 -0500)
commita0458b6deb688f685e408cafc69f5670ca2029fa
tree748cbbf9adbd607f84697dfe2a80379c02250d0c
parent8daab1b7e92f46c722d98ea713a3b23a4ca90b52
Add in more uverbs backward compatilibity

Add in support for older style extended query device.

Signed-off-by: Kanoj Sarcar <kanoj@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/drivers/net/udrvr/compat.c