Add basic vmm library
authorRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Apr 2015 22:14:26 +0000 (15:14 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 20:07:46 +0000 (16:07 -0400)
commit9ef5f1652370d225c017031c665263bd0f3254cd
tree9f5bae4471da2474466ea65b49699efb5283d1a7
parente7958b110439dcf565d2441d0dd8f509cb45b476
Add basic vmm library

Questions: are the .h files in the right place? do they need to be in ros? I'm
once again confused by the akaros include scheme.

Signed-off-by: Ronald G. Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
Git-fu'd-by: brho
Makefile
tests/Makefile
user/vmm/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
user/vmm/include/virtio.h [new file with mode: 0644]
user/vmm/include/virtio_ring.h [new file with mode: 0644]
user/vmm/include/vmm [new symlink]
user/vmm/virtio_ring.c [new file with mode: 0644]