Add QEMU port forwarding options for UDP as well as TCP
authorEdward Hyunkoo Jee <edjee@google.com>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 01:26:13 +0000 (17:26 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 15:45:50 +0000 (10:45 -0500)
commit9e91aa5eaf9c05c3e65c26fe86b24eac0bfb46a6
treed4cc9d1a793ce98b26843b55ae53b17432661a55
parent34d83ff39ca28575a572391686c108bc91103d49
Add QEMU port forwarding options for UDP as well as TCP

Signed-off-by: Edward Hyunkoo Jee <edjee@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
scripts/ak-scripts/ak-launch-qemu.sh