Fix-up command line files
authorKyle Milka <kmilka1995@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Aug 2016 18:42:14 +0000 (11:42 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 00:46:28 +0000 (17:46 -0700)
commit9e9071faf16d5952ea1807071f2f3d20b5263cd4
tree53a80d577b207bc6d5e6e2ec737d424367abe0a8
parent9475e8e9bf6e27ae44f1ab36790f5d524fdd8f32
Fix-up command line files

There were a few errors in these files, it will be easier to
just have the correct version upstream.

Change-Id: I3ecb6bec4837d92d58cc7230d0afd1c7a5bde34a
Signed-off-by: Kyle Milka <kmilka@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/kfs/tinycore_cmdline