Moved Trap Injection macros to the correct location (XCC)
authorGanShun <ganshun@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 16:59:36 +0000 (09:59 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 14:55:32 +0000 (10:55 -0400)
commit9cfe7eab94eb11157cefaa7a809d4728e6f99519
treec248c8ebd85c35075cff8a9c1c43d85125283aa5
parent4b2b86a11217d8c624e73deaad08994446342d7f
Moved Trap Injection macros to the correct location (XCC)

Reinstall your kernel headers.

Signed-off-by: GanShun <ganshun@gmail.com>
[kernel header warning]
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/arch/x86/ros/vmm.h
user/vmm/include/vmm/vmm.h