Checks for running off the stack
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 21:06:02 +0000 (14:06 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 02:10:15 +0000 (18:10 -0800)
commit9cc567daa8e34103b49b00cccfb1ae72dcffe536
tree08a4ba46addb7eb6a3966c5b38301551bcb500d6
parentef67cd817bad49b08347e82bc191d65f7dcfc01f
Checks for running off the stack

Printing takes up a shitload of stack, esp when deep in a call stack (FS, net,
etc).  This will try to catch stack clobbers caused by calls to print that
cause print to run off the stack.
kern/src/printfmt.c