Provides current_errstr()
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Sat, 24 Aug 2013 00:06:14 +0000 (17:06 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 00:32:02 +0000 (16:32 -0800)
commit9c12cbee870b902022e137ea59362ba6035dacfb
tree8f5e6597baa01b22b466cde909292bb2753aa349
parent03c4a25e3e103de940bc01dfad4124d4c4c24592
Provides current_errstr()

Instead of using the per-proc current->errstr, now use the per-syscall errstr.
kern/include/syscall.h
kern/src/syscall.c