Add a cpuid helper program
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Sat, 7 Oct 2017 18:58:57 +0000 (14:58 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 18:12:05 +0000 (14:12 -0400)
commit9c08b207ee4e2d973b9163d32bf8cce7ea9fd8ad
tree834641d1aa4a7f37d290e94fd69faca9ef9b7729
parent0ab51228469999e872d18a29c025ebc84eabd396
Add a cpuid helper program

Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
tests/cpuid.c [new file with mode: 0644]