Fix potential compile warning.
authorGodfrey van der Linden <gvdl@google.com>
Sat, 14 Feb 2015 02:20:15 +0000 (18:20 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 15:07:43 +0000 (10:07 -0500)
commit9b94d02a6bbfd55b27cf47d4be73b6abd4f2e3f2
tree03945f4b322a376f6ab1acd248c747fa4d2a5b71
parent673374a440d3699b27e1119b9e49203c7a0d3014
Fix potential compile warning.
kern/include/assert.h