Remove unnecessary #if.
authorDan Cross <crossd@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Nov 2015 15:28:35 +0000 (10:28 -0500)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 15:02:49 +0000 (10:02 -0500)
commit9a8b7bed409eca665a8d4d44a74b4c3a4efee369
tree8e5558211e8fb42a43185efba5601dcc84371c97
parentdf2c47c3a7f3af010248a01dba435668e7b97c38
Remove unnecessary #if.

Remove a #if that sets a prerequisite for GCC 4.4.  No one
uses gcc 4.4 anymore, and our toolbase is based around gcc
4.9.2 so this is unnecessary.

Signed-off-by: Dan Cross <crossd@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
user/parlib/include/vcore.h