Add a .clang-format
authorRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Feb 2016 01:53:52 +0000 (17:53 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 4 Feb 2016 02:45:26 +0000 (21:45 -0500)
commit9a512f392c91fcabc785587906b0d4717ef01608
treeb16bf5c25b592c38220555a92d3bec9444c7765d
parent47341e4900dead535ab786d887607f8f8e2ea194
Add a .clang-format

This essentially follows the linux format save for tab indent of 4.

I've used this to format big blocks of code and it removes almost all
warnings from checkpatch, and the only ones left were
known to be bogus.

Signed-off-by: Ronald G. Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
.clang-format [new file with mode: 0644]