Reorder the top level Makefile so that full builds work again
authorRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
Mon, 31 Oct 2016 22:56:28 +0000 (15:56 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 1 Nov 2016 15:02:17 +0000 (11:02 -0400)
commit99932efb21081589803c0137d5a9846438799c1f
treedee6f718c8bfbeccb8bbc0856d03531672ba8df0
parenta1f5a5fc6fe530eb789893939f9e6526ab6d2cb4
Reorder the top level Makefile so that full builds work again

Otherwise, they fail, as gelf.h is not installed when
make tests runs.

Change-Id: If19d8515706a7a43ccd37bf2e60fbf88ce4cd581
Signed-off-by: Ronald G. Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Makefile