parlib: Make bitmask.h more compilable
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 22:26:52 +0000 (17:26 -0500)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 22:34:46 +0000 (17:34 -0500)
commit990603d3934ad45cdf2afab1813f1a8f70e76e9d
tree77cea49bdddda696b048b207349e63dce4e70a38
parentb1b937cd9dc69ac9b3ed843258df423108bad49a
parlib: Make bitmask.h more compilable

In an upcoming patch, parlib headers will include this more broadly, which
means glibc will include it too.

You can't include stdio.h widely throughout glibc, so that needs to go.
Similarly, the header is included in parts of gcc that don't like the c99
for loop declarations.

Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
user/parlib/include/parlib/bitmask.h
user/parlib/include/parlib/x86/bitmask.h