Rename transition_stack -> vcore_stack (XCC)
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 19:30:28 +0000 (15:30 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 19:33:43 +0000 (15:33 -0400)
commit9886e81315c384b564d2865ef90ac78c1efd587b
tree9f9b1212612479a4e9d4c577200a70f105842548
parent80d402028aacc1866d60c013b0038fcb933c5a3b
Rename transition_stack -> vcore_stack (XCC)

The name 'transition' predates vcores.  Might as well keep the
vcore_stack in line with vcore_entry and vcore_tls_desc.

Reinstall your kernel headers.
kern/include/ros/event.h
kern/src/process.c
kern/src/trap.c
user/parlib/event.c
user/parlib/uthread.c
user/parlib/vcore.c