Fixes FD set freeing
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 21:21:58 +0000 (14:21 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 22:32:06 +0000 (15:32 -0700)
commit977e1799ed47972862196296e87d06607da0205a
tree53159787ab1cb4a143aa1dd6f68c1771cc2c0343
parentf5e340b8f551fe872967ccf5c4987834e9823e23
Fixes FD set freeing

If a process is DYING and the number of FDs was greater than the default, we
would free the blobs, but keep pointers to the blobs.  Later, a pip would try
to read those and would be looking at re-alloced, garbage memory.
kern/src/vfs.c