VMM: Make new virtio implementation work with new vmm 2LS
authorGanShun <ganshun@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 May 2016 23:40:16 +0000 (16:40 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 13 May 2016 14:53:30 +0000 (10:53 -0400)
commit9771d7b4ea7236034f4e26124b4f9546530c7a33
treea0905bf1deabfc20d2e2d1ca39339e7ddbb6c023
parent5cf07c7cb6a745f4e865c710869b7d7d2591f217
VMM: Make new virtio implementation work with new vmm 2LS

Changed pthread implementation to use the vmm task_threads.

Signed-off-by: GanShun <ganshun@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
tests/vmm/vmrunkernel.c
user/vmm/include/vmm/virtio.h
user/vmm/include/vmm/virtio_lguest_console.h
user/vmm/include/vmm/virtio_mmio.h
user/vmm/include/vmm/vmm.h
user/vmm/virtio_lguest_console.c
user/vmm/virtio_mmio.c
user/vmm/vmexit.c