Ported process stuff to SPARC port
authorAndrew Waterman <waterman@r53.millennium.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 14 Oct 2009 01:00:00 +0000 (18:00 -0700)
committerKevin Klues <klueska@r53.millennium.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 21 Oct 2009 01:45:38 +0000 (18:45 -0700)
commit97715407f66686eef8c807ab8fb45fe1c3b739e5
tree21a2a7595bb37cddc1158a2d868befde424816c0
parenta559ab0fd0bbbb945cb6f3e2dc10f6f73ee751b5
Ported process stuff to SPARC port
18 files changed:
kern/arch/i386/init.h
kern/arch/sparc/arch.h
kern/arch/sparc/console.c
kern/arch/sparc/frontend.c
kern/arch/sparc/frontend.h
kern/arch/sparc/process.c
kern/arch/sparc/sparc.h
kern/arch/sparc/timer.c
kern/arch/sparc/trap.c
kern/arch/sparc/trap_entry.S
kern/include/pmap.h
kern/src/manager.c
kern/src/pmap.c
kern/src/syscall.c
user/parlib/inc/debug.h
user/parlib/src/sparc/newlib_backend.c
user/roslib/src/sparc/Makefrag
user/roslib/src/sparc/libmain.c [new file with mode: 0644]