Added cache_buster syscall
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 26 May 2009 03:05:07 +0000 (20:05 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 5 Jun 2009 23:52:57 +0000 (16:52 -0700)
commit973b0edf7263bbbf0765d0930ac0c4c738bcf054
tree31f90ed84a6debad9c26b3ee3578a87c27c923ba
parent2406b543871876d2e8cc5ffa4dc0b7680063b4a4
Added cache_buster syscall

The cache-buster syscall takes a few more options, so we don't have
to change it to run a different test.  Also changed the roslib syscall
wrappers to have a meaningful name.
include/ros/syscall.h
kern/src/syscall.c
user/apps/roslib/print_tests.c
user/roslib/inc/lib.h
user/roslib/inc/measure.h
user/roslib/inc/null.h [deleted file]
user/roslib/inc/syswrapper.h [new file with mode: 0644]
user/roslib/src/Makefrag
user/roslib/src/null.c [deleted file]
user/roslib/src/syscall.c
user/roslib/src/syswrapper.c [new file with mode: 0644]