mm: Mark dirty pages when we munmap
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 16:06:44 +0000 (12:06 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Mon, 30 Apr 2018 18:34:26 +0000 (14:34 -0400)
commit963a0c9c36b3fd67c13244034afd80a9b4484e9c
tree9fbdffbf784b2bf108c6989dfb548133df4b3ac4
parentd38d94af7e84478e3bf9d4166200965fa0f9abd6
mm: Mark dirty pages when we munmap

The page cache will need to know which pages are dirty.  I might
overhaul the PM code, but regardless this is a bug and needs to be done
- one way or another.

Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/src/mm.c