parlib: Fix signature for trace_printf()
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 1 Dec 2017 20:23:47 +0000 (15:23 -0500)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 1 Dec 2017 20:27:34 +0000 (15:27 -0500)
commit95f45ef968ee1d05969f23c1da5bb6803a7c55a6
treec27df29477acf77af1258a8fb846ed9d204211b8
parentc1257c0d0110f52364b787a7a6b31b1ae99d0176
parlib: Fix signature for trace_printf()

Commit 248d1a835700 ("Add printx to userspace (XCC)") moved the void
trace_printf() from one header to another.  But it turns out that 'void'
was wrong.  It conflicted with glibc's parlib-compat helper, which expected
an int.  The old code didn't notice since parlib/ros_debug.h wasn't
included by glibc's parlib-compat.c, but parlib/stdio.h is.

Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
user/parlib/debug.c
user/parlib/include/parlib/stdio.h