Adds 64 bit option
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Sat, 8 Jun 2013 00:25:37 +0000 (17:25 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Sat, 8 Jun 2013 00:36:33 +0000 (17:36 -0700)
commit95827feb0c80eef6ab8452c3d6e7e08be757db22
tree9a2d89bb761e4a4a7b6d2bb94efde2e6d63661d8
parentdc57ad42287e5f2b118eb7055467e13ef9cef7f7
Adds 64 bit option

Had to move the CROSS_COMPILE detection section to after including auto.conf,
so that we get up-to-date values for it.  Otherwise, when switching bitness, we
could get the same cross compiler as the previous run.

This also gets rid of the old $(error) when we can't find the cross compiler.
Instead, we detect it when we bulid.  The clean targets shouldn't rely on those
XCC related values anyways, but we'll see.

This also auto-includes common.h (and also ros/common.h) into every kernel
file.
Kconfig
Makefile
kern/arch/x86/Kconfig
kern/arch/x86/Makefile
kern/include/common.h [new file with mode: 0644]
kern/include/ros/common.h