Add top level README file
authorKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 04:03:56 +0000 (21:03 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 8 Sep 2015 14:32:13 +0000 (10:32 -0400)
commit94eb73b56a017e713d2d64ec4fd018809d9bfdd4
tree93f0ab28115239efea4dd10c555fb14bd6e425f4
parent044351b59b281520398e6867ae02c3b573516e42
Add top level README file

This file is markdown compliant and links to our GETTING_STARTED and
Contribution files.  It also gives a brief overview of Akaros includes
instructions on our mailing list, the contribution process, etc.
README.md [new file with mode: 0644]