Fixed 32bit error in lseek
authorKyle Milka <kmilka1995@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 20:30:56 +0000 (13:30 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 21:07:36 +0000 (17:07 -0400)
commit94b62e58e8c8239e52bcf37dec836bc8615e98bb
tree106d3b1a8d94a1f0e753d0ecc9cabad697430e80
parentf069034ad1293841876f2ce8526643d39e80065a
Fixed 32bit error in lseek

Lseek truncated the result when offset was a 64bit value.

Change-Id: I222afb0b5570a2dfac7a002593baaae322f9024a
Signed-off-by: Kyle Milka <kmilka@google.com>
[removed virtio-blk extras]
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/src/syscall.c