Add disable-canonical flags for cross-compiler build.
authorDan Cross <crossd@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 15:57:23 +0000 (11:57 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 16:51:43 +0000 (12:51 -0400)
commit94997c6a6861271566669cde1bc2016a8a92256e
tree2f3ce6b8df5d3f399b978315b0f1a1de102f6106
parent46991948b29d7fd30b07de4933427654a75913de
Add disable-canonical flags for cross-compiler build.

This is used in some environments to avoid canonicalizing
programs the compiler invokes to an absolute directory path.
tools/compilers/gcc-glibc/Makefile