Replace '//' comments with '/* */' to be
authorDan Cross <crossd@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 May 2016 18:03:06 +0000 (14:03 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 17 May 2016 18:17:11 +0000 (14:17 -0400)
commit94520a913884aab0bdf746bfc7629b5933a43ab5
tree79d7a934014c3a5bf7e3735e4688d40e9274fd53
parent45ca5103581b999b1298580def8dc15127850414
Replace '//' comments with '/* */' to be

Remove several long-commented debugging statements and change
a couple of '//' comments into '/* */' style in order to more
closely match a) the overall style of the file, and b) the Akaros
style guide.

Change-Id: I55aed697c3b7e4ba589260ed14002dd3d44028bf
Signed-off-by: Dan Cross <crossd@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/src/net/arp.c