Default signal handlers are sigactions
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 00:02:20 +0000 (17:02 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 00:33:53 +0000 (17:33 -0700)
commit935c5dd746c02ec01178494c87b8c4f8131d20fc
tree72ff7cc5b70a7aa6e8ca2df547d2870815c2e404
parenta9344d3c4f8d5a7868e5c194bacf41c0fef8d7d5
Default signal handlers are sigactions

Instead of the weaker sighandlers.  This is useful so we have access to
the faulting context, such as in default_core_handler.

Incidentally, you may want to point a breakpoint in that handler if you
want to kfunc print_vmrs to debug the page fault.
user/parlib/signal.c
user/pthread/pthread.c