Change __blksize_t to be 64 bits
authorDan Cross <crossd@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 21:24:26 +0000 (17:24 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 21:27:49 +0000 (17:27 -0400)
commit92fe9a3689de705d539bd08e50a3dce81fcc4e33
tree1b7c147f1f1a8375cf787c2f241ef945550188b7
parent26497335656fd20ba9cfa2d9585f7d5919d46ead
Change __blksize_t to be 64 bits

Change-Id: I03360a5e896fc53c16da521391ad1e4fd5d1067c
Signed-off-by: Dan Cross <crossd@gmail.com>
[ make this in sync with glibc ]
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/include/sys/types.h