Adds include symlinks for user libraries
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 14:06:07 +0000 (10:06 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 16:10:08 +0000 (12:10 -0400)
commit92ef100b0c551057f4af17ab6a95466ea5407db9
tree6fe25827e43eb0d4ef8851044f30c9d20ea72017
parent17b45ffd0ffe35475910a005be55063bfcfce029
Adds include symlinks for user libraries

With these symlinks, code from within the library can find its own
headers with something like #include <parlib/parlib.h>, just like other
code (e.g. tests/whatever.c).  I also removed the library directory (.)
from the -I search path.

I didn't do this for pthreads, since pthread code is only included with
 #include <whatever.h>, and not #include <pthread/whatever.h>.
user/Makefrag-user-lib
user/benchutil/include/benchutil [new symlink]
user/iplib/include/iplib [new symlink]
user/ndblib/include/ndblib [new symlink]
user/parlib/include/parlib [new symlink]
user/utest/include/utest [new symlink]