Network drivers are built based on CONFIGs
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 6 Jun 2013 01:14:09 +0000 (18:14 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 6 Jun 2013 19:05:21 +0000 (12:05 -0700)
commit91fe87748719a86b81cc89afc35002f121b90e59
tree3ab9b87049ace547eb44d400eca587dfdc546d8a
parentbdc915a881504291f5449486288a6acc8b8ce051
Network drivers are built based on CONFIGs

Also realigns the obj-X entries in Kbuild so we have room for most CONFIG_FOO
variables.
Kconfig
kern/arch/i686/Kbuild
kern/arch/i686/init.c
kern/arch/riscv/Kbuild
kern/arch/sparc/Kbuild
kern/src/Kbuild
kern/src/net/Kbuild