Rename get_this_idle_core ->get_specific_idle_core
authorValmon Leymarie <valmon.leymarie@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 22:22:23 +0000 (15:22 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 15:57:38 +0000 (11:57 -0400)
commit91b1c9e896cdb689f553ebae62461d6ec0654724
tree082bb89282ff5a8c98837e92c9818d422434f8eb
parentbd4c05ede5f9a6d54c7192abbb1e14cbcd10f822
Rename get_this_idle_core ->get_specific_idle_core

The name get_specific* is more understandable than get_this* (especially
when compared to the get_any* function it is paired with).

This change is in preparation for a refactoring of the scheduler code
that will come in a subsequent commit.
kern/drivers/dev/nix.c
kern/include/schedule.h
kern/src/schedule.c