use test-and-test-and-set lock
authorAndrew Waterman <waterman@eecs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 14 Dec 2012 23:59:56 +0000 (15:59 -0800)
committerAndrew Waterman <waterman@eecs.berkeley.edu>
Sat, 15 Dec 2012 03:36:36 +0000 (19:36 -0800)
commit91a78c7acbecc281f0ed06686f9cda25a8318bcf
treed57a5855f896d3bbb4681ea0634fb4fb8a420124
parent70ad2c1381b6bae96e901a8966cacf3594222b20
use test-and-test-and-set lock
kern/arch/riscv/atomic.h