Disallow one-liner functions in clang-format.
authorChristopher Koch <chrisko@google.com>
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 23:54:54 +0000 (16:54 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 19:38:50 +0000 (15:38 -0400)
commit918ecc882f8c0dc2eb03e4ec2cb15c44c60d34ea
tree6ef8eda623c3ad276c477d50038eaf177a3ae321
parentfac8ee217f072d011d3c4e60680898afe8e294de
Disallow one-liner functions in clang-format.

Change-Id: I3e9884b3eaf05c4a7fdb718e76697f28f15d40b9

Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
.clang-format