Added page-coloring support to SPARC port
authorAndrew Waterman <waterman@r53.millennium.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 21 Aug 2009 22:12:11 +0000 (15:12 -0700)
committerKevin Klues <klueska@eecs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 21 Aug 2009 23:40:51 +0000 (16:40 -0700)
commit9187a8896c883114bf86fe88607bd02cab0a5eb0
treef3609370b4bea29a30fdbb2289cf01a95c26b5e6
parent9d1175c1dbb22a60f46a92d92462f9d10b6ba934
Added page-coloring support to SPARC port
15 files changed:
kern/arch/i386/pmap.c
kern/arch/sparc/Makefrag
kern/arch/sparc/colored_caches.c [new file with mode: 0644]
kern/arch/sparc/colored_page_alloc.h [new file with mode: 0644]
kern/arch/sparc/frontend.c
kern/arch/sparc/page_alloc.c [new file with mode: 0644]
kern/arch/sparc/pmap.c
kern/arch/sparc/types.h
kern/include/colored_page_alloc.h
kern/include/page_alloc.h
kern/src/manager.c
kern/src/page_alloc.c
kern/src/pmap.c
kern/src/testing.c
scripts/mergedep.pl