Slices: A growable list of pointers.
authorDan Cross <crossd@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 19:26:11 +0000 (14:26 -0500)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 16:02:20 +0000 (11:02 -0500)
commit915eac00a7e0f578f9e921af2b205b6efa3739b5
treeb9918fde41b8d997e9841ff7163e9b01b62e0163
parent3d2b33e900363f5f69065ebe0218c2c817829cdb
Slices: A growable list of pointers.

Introduce the slice library; a growable list of pointers.
Loosely modeled after the 'slice' abstraction in the Go
programming language.

Signed-off-by: Dan Cross <crossd@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/include/slice.h [new file with mode: 0644]
kern/lib/Kbuild
kern/lib/slice.c [new file with mode: 0644]