Changes %C -> %c in format strings
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Sat, 18 Jan 2014 03:24:52 +0000 (19:24 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Sat, 18 Jan 2014 04:05:14 +0000 (20:05 -0800)
commit902a0651b9d45ade33e7f35601609c97f79a235b
treec64a33df0cdf19d09055d3a186afb8bf1eecf0c9
parentf466c60064aecc129db82600b2c7bea74ea6793f
Changes %C -> %c in format strings

We don't have %C.
kern/drivers/dev/cons.c
kern/drivers/dev/dev.c