Fixes KFS multi-paths
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 8 Aug 2013 19:49:21 +0000 (12:49 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 8 Aug 2013 19:59:41 +0000 (12:59 -0700)
commit8f1bf9ceca209ade020353bfd1ff4dd4ee665979
treeccce36c40c9c339b96e73aedc25d313238bcf8ff
parent623b73a31310354e1b7ea0ad6d00ffbfa0e5d90f
Fixes KFS multi-paths

You can have multiple KFS paths in your .config (space separated).  KFS will be
built from the union of the contents of all of those directories.

A couple notes:
- if you have multiple directories named the same, they both appear, and with
  the same name.  For instance, you can have two /bins.  When you ls /bin,
  you'll get the contents of both bins.  It's a little weird, but not in a way
  that stops you from merging different KFS paths.  (for now).
- KFS might not like symlinks to directories outside of the KFS path.  Not
  sure.  If you put a symlink in kern/kfs from go -> ../../../go, KFS code
  doesn't like it.  If you really want this behavior, let me know.  O/w, just
  use multiple KFS paths.
Makefile
kern/src/kfs.c