Specify nic via commmand line
authorKyle Milka <kmilka1995@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 21:21:04 +0000 (14:21 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 22:03:57 +0000 (18:03 -0400)
commit8f0dcb95e710adde876edaf6f1d032a6f89a61e7
tree502fcfcb41450bf66a7559972c451ea4f0012e96
parent918ecc882f8c0dc2eb03e4ec2cb15c44c60d34ea
Specify nic via commmand line

You can now specifiy the nic to use with the -n option.

Change-Id: I39c4384953798f4f9eb43057300037c4934d7f4f
Signed-off-by: Kyle Milka <kmilka@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
tests/vmm/vmrunkernel.c