vmm: x86: Set the reserved bits in rflags
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 20:46:01 +0000 (16:46 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 15:25:57 +0000 (11:25 -0400)
commit8dc899e19d0fee4c6b41e9b47abc7031a86fc40b
tree59b548544b0fad827a048c3d3f8c60eca893bdd8
parent9851b19f2ad66ef72e6e5b84962f00950e366567
vmm: x86: Set the reserved bits in rflags

Previously, the kernel was doing this for us, since it thought we were
attempting to give it a bad trapframe.

Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
tests/vmm/vmrunkernel.c