Reduce verbosity of some make commands
authorGan Shun <ganshun@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Jun 2017 20:32:18 +0000 (13:32 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 22:32:25 +0000 (18:32 -0400)
commit8d5def79aa04d5aaa5235a353c328510c6b9e0bf
treedd6fbb852662f045778b3c739bb018970c13fca4
parent3b04c7cc12fcf778ab02b90dcca6544f44ac2e9f
Reduce verbosity of some make commands

Redirect the outputs of the toolchain build to
tools/compilers/gcc-glibc/build_logs and the outputs of make
apps-install and apps-clean to $AKAROS_ROOT/build_logs

This change also fixes a bug in unsetting multiline environment
variables.

Signed-off-by: Gan Shun <ganshun@gmail.com>
Change-Id: Iac496c3e01853e6e97f31345a86256ce7b2c1284
[for apps-targets, changed 'info' -> 'echo']
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
.gitignore
Makefile
tools/compilers/gcc-glibc/Makefile