Restructure ktests into test suites
authorKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 6 May 2014 21:32:58 +0000 (14:32 -0700)
committerKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 6 May 2014 21:35:41 +0000 (14:35 -0700)
commit8c04b5e32bc6098fc64035a6bc0f0573169f9446
treee6e43f01eb37062cbecdef40acf5b3ad9d89e611
parent4dfa8d908bb67c6be038366e92de35010562fb25
Restructure ktests into test suites
14 files changed:
Kconfig
kern/Kconfig.testing [deleted file]
kern/include/ktest.h
kern/src/Kbuild
kern/src/ktest.c [deleted file]
kern/src/ktest/Kbuild [new file with mode: 0644]
kern/src/ktest/Kconfig [new file with mode: 0644]
kern/src/ktest/Kconfig.kernel [new file with mode: 0644]
kern/src/ktest/Kconfig.postboot [new file with mode: 0644]
kern/src/ktest/Kconfig.userspace [new file with mode: 0644]
kern/src/ktest/ktest.c [new file with mode: 0644]
kern/src/ktest/pb_ktests.c [new file with mode: 0644]
kern/src/manager.c
kern/src/pb_ktests.c [deleted file]