Fixed up doxygen to do the right thing with Ivy annotations.
authorPaul Pearce <pearce@eecs.berkeley.edu>
Mon, 31 Aug 2009 22:38:47 +0000 (15:38 -0700)
committerPaul Pearce <pearce@eecs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 1 Sep 2009 01:32:28 +0000 (18:32 -0700)
commit8bdaee2b766358b7969b212371a3514a0d0fbb99
tree98b64da20beb8bbb03ff4148f6910dc3a8a3e3be
parent4849adfbd1b7680bd6dda1b276a38f51584c5cdb
Fixed up doxygen to do the right thing with Ivy annotations.

Took Ivy's annotation macros defined in the ivy tree as deputy-include/deputy/annots.h
and moved that file into doc/include/annots.h and modified it to work with doxygen.
Including this file now has the effect of stripping out ivy annotations.
This does the right thing for things like TC, so if you say TC(variable) it
replaces that with (variable), but COUNT(n) becomes nothing.

I modified the rosdoc.cfg to include this new file, and then set it up to expand
only enumerated macros. I then (based on annots.h) enumerated all Ivy annotations
so they would expand to the definitions found in annots.h. This means doxygen will
only expand ivy macros, and will basically remove them. Other macros remain untouched.
doc/include/annots.h [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/rosdoc.cfg