PCI: Fixes capability detection
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 2 Apr 2014 19:42:33 +0000 (12:42 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 2 Apr 2014 19:47:00 +0000 (12:47 -0700)
commit8bd6a899cbc08211c494e77ea85d964e8da6da9c
treee36463d4e3f4826794e982816ab9146f4afb82e5
parent6ef05ac8a228069a217c14cc42b6244cd93eb0f5
PCI: Fixes capability detection

Caps are a linked list; the old code seemed to just incrementally scan,
which was checking arbitrary spots in the PCI/cap space.

If someone wants to make fancy cap_id-to-strings for the output, be my
guest.
kern/arch/x86/msi.c
kern/arch/x86/pci.c
kern/arch/x86/pci.h