Add a sleep utility program
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 2 Jun 2016 21:10:08 +0000 (17:10 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 16:20:25 +0000 (12:20 -0400)
commit8bcc3e1635092a79d84b43702e4a767cadb5e0d8
tree8c227e735975dd3dec7c061f362509b780db6378
parent1da910a2cd962faa233ca53f4589e9cc59b7e9e5
Add a sleep utility program

The motivation is so that perf doesn't need to special-case sleeping.

Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
tests/sleep.c [new file with mode: 0644]