perf: Fix the top-level Makefile
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 01:03:36 +0000 (21:03 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 01:06:05 +0000 (21:06 -0400)
commit8b747b56bc2801a4484677668e7850cd29d79f58
treeaecb309268dd7b607ab6bcb7b480671e413df988
parent4f49a42d4271248aa9973be5b223fbf901ddb1cc
perf: Fix the top-level Makefile

I missed this during the perf rename in commit ddb10ee574a3 ("perf: Move
to dev-utils/perf")

Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Makefile