Add target to easily re-install the akaros headers
authorKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 05:15:27 +0000 (22:15 -0700)
committerKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 22:27:49 +0000 (15:27 -0700)
commit8a9e88d16afb461898b65eff4d8f8de4d2ca84ed
tree2f27ab3c26459381de7116bdd081fd0f4ee7a94a
parentfc67fd94509abb4e5dbba8aedb57b1591980fe57
Add target to easily re-install the akaros headers
tools/compilers/gcc-glibc/Makefile