Moves the idlecoremap to the ksched
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 19:10:39 +0000 (11:10 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Sat, 28 Jan 2012 00:47:41 +0000 (16:47 -0800)
commit8a7a7a644ecd394767450a526a62de8628e00920
tree4644110d17069ed48538f551c41ddccccf820e70
parentbe5ecb96546d0ef880508230ccb4fdabe31cb071
Moves the idlecoremap to the ksched

There's a lot of stuff built in to process code that belongs more in the
scheduler - such as the idlecoremap.  That one was an old example of how
things could be done.

The interfaces in sched.h are pretty ghetto, and a lot of this stuff is
just intermediate code.  And that hideous code for initing the number of
idle cores was simply moved to sched.c.
kern/include/process.h
kern/include/schedule.h
kern/src/process.c
kern/src/resource.c
kern/src/schedule.c