First Inferno imports
authorRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 01:30:23 +0000 (17:30 -0800)
committerRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 22:43:42 +0000 (14:43 -0800)
commit8a155be96e51224df0e8db04f565afbd4ca3de49
treeca1483a7055fc9f7d40a886a65d77a2560fb3cca
parente2d8046975d90b322a58a80d0b7a246ae78b0e9a
First Inferno imports

This is first pass and we're including the Inferno files as-is
so we can retain some ideas about what we change.

Signed-off-by: Ronald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
kern/include/ip.h [new file with mode: 0644]
kern/include/ns.h [new file with mode: 0644]
kern/src/ns/chan.c [new file with mode: 0644]