Increase buffer size for incoming connections
authorKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 22:30:56 +0000 (15:30 -0700)
committerKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 22:31:22 +0000 (15:31 -0700)
commit8a0ff3d4e064d9999567bcacbabceec3f77c311c
treedea02887826ec81eda4cee40b62bab0232f1f87f
parent457686a27f44775a787a6508cf9634d068ecd6bb
Increase buffer size for incoming connections
kern/include/ip.h