Half-assed file truncation
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 5 Nov 2013 01:50:43 +0000 (17:50 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 19:30:42 +0000 (11:30 -0800)
commit89d86b25595aa17ed2afae54908b237ed98034b0
tree1f761f4d6462d5c816c1438c2ec71061315e5bed
parent769b777a47c0554187bd67ed950da71c06b6673c
Half-assed file truncation

Need to do something with the page cache, but hopefully we won't mess
with it at all.
kern/src/vfs.c