VMM: Dynamically retrieve the interrupt vector for a virtio device.
authorKyle Milka <kmilka1995@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 15:57:35 +0000 (08:57 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 14:29:36 +0000 (10:29 -0400)
commit89c4e6ce669c5a063b65f6405c3fbcf02ff50b56
tree94db00d69b86310be8b0e4f7549f286c0f0c6c3b
parent4fe578b52434d20364fc82ccfd532d66a91f01b9
VMM: Dynamically retrieve the interrupt vector for a virtio device.

We dynamically get the interrupt vector from ioapic_write to the
relevant irq in virtio_console. The poke_guest function now posts
the interrupt vector for a specific device.

We now no longer need Ron's vroom patch for linux.

Fixes: b/29243001
Change-Id: I222f33582c013dc730412d28881a184d0ae31fb1
Signed-off-by: Kyle Milka <kmilka@google.com>
[ masked 'value' in DPRINTF ]
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
tests/vmm/vmrunkernel.c
user/vmm/include/vmm/virtio_mmio.h
user/vmm/ioapic.c
user/vmm/virtio_lguest_console.c
user/vmm/virtio_mmio.c